×

Shop

Webshop - Onlineshop

You will find everything a kiter's heart desires in our online shop, both for kite surfing and snow kiting. With the largest kite surf stock and brand variety in Switzerland we guarantee availability and fast delivery. Due to the years of experience of our staff and the daily work in the physical shop, we can also offer the best advice - we have already had almost every product in our hands - the web shop is online since April 2005!

Kite + Surfshop Silvaplana

For as long as the school has existed, we also have a shop which has grown over the years. With a warehouse in Baar and stock in Silvaplana, as well as delivery directly from the distributors or factory, we supply customers all over Europe. Our shop in Silvaplana is the only showroom where you can see and try on the products. But in our online shop you will find all products that are available in the shop. We will gladly advise you according to your wishes.

Kite surfing and snow kiting with the pioneers

Our kite and snowkite school has been in existence since 1993. Here you can find out more about our company and how it was founded. The story of how it came about that one of the first kite schools in the world was opened in Silvaplana and since then literally thousands have learned to kite surf here. By the way: Several professionals and kitesurfing instructors have also started kiting with us in Silvaplana.

Kite and Board Repair

We repair kites, foils and kite boards as well as SUP's and surfboards in our workshop. Stef has years of experience in repairing kites, and is constantly improving her skills in order to apply optimal techniques for difficult repairs. Simon has been repairing kites and boards for over 10 years. From sealing bladders, puttying and rebuilding boards and foils, you can count on a permanent repair.

×

Shop

Webshop - Onlineshop

In unserem Online Shop findest du alles, was das Kiterherz begehrt, sowohl fürs Kitesurfen als auch fürs Snowkiten. Mit dem grössten Kitesurf Lager und Markenvielfalt in der Schweiz können wir eine gute Verfügbarkeit und somit schnelle Lieferung versprechen. Durch die Jahrelange Erfahrung der Mitarbeiter und dem täglichen Arbeiten im im pyhsischen Shop, können wir zudem die beste Beratung bieten - wir hatten schon nahezu jedes Produkt in der Hand - den Webshop führen wir seit April 2005!

Kite + Surfshop Silvaplana

Seit es die Schule gibt betreiben wir auch einen Shop welcher in den Jahren immer grösser geworden ist. Mit einem Lager in Baar und einem Lager in Silvaplana, sowie direkt ab Vertrieb oder Fabrik beliefern wir Kunden in ganz Europa. Unser Shop in Silvaplana ist die einzige Ausstellfläche um die Produkte anzusehen oder anzuprobieren. In unserem Webshop findest du aber sämtliche Produkte die es im Shop gibt. Wir beraten dich gerne nach deinem Wunsch.

Kitesurfen und Snowkiten bei den Pionieren

Unsere Kite- und Snowkiteschule gibt es bereits seit 1993. Hier erfährst du mehr über unsere Firma sowie über deren Entstehung. Die Geschichte, wie es dazu kam, dass in Silvaplana eine der ersten Kiteschulen weltweit eröffnet wurde und seither Tausende hier das Kitesurfen gelernt haben. Übrigens: Auch etliche Profis und Kitesurflehrer haben bei uns in Silvaplana angefangen zu kiten.

Kite und Board Reparaturen

Wir reparieren Kites, Foils und Kiteboards sowie SUP's und Surfboards in unserer Werkstatt. Stef hat viel Erfahrung und bildet sich ständig weiter um optimale Techniken für schwierige Reparaturen anzuwenden. Simon repariert seit über 10 Jahren Kites und Boards, ob Bladders abzudichten, spachteln oder Materialaufbau bei grossen Schäden an Boards und Foils, kannst du auf eine dauerhafte Reparatur zählen.