×

Kite + Surfshop Silvaplana

For as long as the school has existed, we also have a shop which has grown over the years. With a warehouse in Baar and stock in Silvaplana, as well as delivery directly from the distributors or factory, we supply customers all over Europe. Our shop in Silvaplana is the only showroom where you can see and try on the products. But in our online shop you will find all products that are available in the shop. We will gladly advise you according to your wishes.

We have everything your kiter-heart could possibly desire and need for a kite session. From kites, boards, foils, wetsuits, harnesses, helmets, vests, lycra's and various fashion items to spare parts, sunscreen, water sports glasses, etc.

In addition to our shop there is also a test center in Silvaplana. You can compare kites and boards of different brands not only theoretically, but also test them during a kite session. The test center consists of about 60 kites and 20 boards / 4 surf / 6 foils from 9 different brands.

 

Opening times Kiteshop Silvaplana

opening hours may vary depending the season, you can find current opening hours in the footer

×

Kite + Surfshop Silvaplana

Seit es die Schule gibt betreiben wir auch eine Shop welcher in den Jahren immer grösser geworden ist. Mit einem Lager in Baar und einem Lager in Silvaplana, sowie direkt ab Vertrieb oder Fabrik beliefern wir Kunden in ganz Europa. Unser Shop in Silvaplana ist die einzige Ausstellfläche um die Produkte anzusehen oder anzuprobieren. In unserem Webshop findest du aber sämtliche Produkte die es im Shop gibt. Wir beraten dich gerne nach deinem Wunsch.

Bei uns findest du wirklich alles, was dein Kiter-Herz begehrt und es für eine Kitesession braucht. Von Kites, Boards, Foils über Neoprenartikel, Trapeze, Helme, Westen, Lycra's und diversen Fashion-Artikel bis hin zu Ersatzteile, Sonnencreme, Wassersportbrillen, etc.

Angekoppelt an unseren Shop gibt es auch das Testcenter in Silvaplana. Kites und Boards diverser Marken könnt ihr hier somit nicht nur theoretisch vergleichen, sondern auch bei einer Kitesession direkt ausprobieren. Das Testcenter besteht aus ca. 60 Kites und 20 Boards / 4 Surf / 6 Foils von 9 verschiedenen Marken.

 

Öffnungszeiten Kiteshop Silvaplana

täglich 09:00 bis 18:00Uhr - ab 30. März von Dienstag bis Sonntag 9Uhr bis 14Uhr